Lenny Zakatek

Release Date: October 27, 2016

0 Comments | Categories:

Album Tracks

  • Fooled Around And Fell In Love

  • That’s How Strong My Love Is

  • I Can’t Make You Love Me

  • When Something is Wrong With My Baby

  • Love Letters

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.